Colors worksheet

All rights of Big George Books are reserved. Do not use for commercial purposes without my permission. All of Big George art, books, games and activities are copyrighted to Vanessa Bettencourt, 2012.

How do you feel today?

cute monster Big George childrens books picture books Esl characters kids big george free worksheets esl humor cute monster books for children classroom blackboard children illustration color page Book English kids ESL worksheet color  free emotions

Build a paper cube with emotions.

 

My students only selected negative things, but gave positive reasons for it.

 

"When I'm sad my mummy gives me a hug."

 

"When I'm sick my mom takes care of me."

 

"When I'm hungry I like to eat tasty food."

 

: D

 

 

 

Check the Teachers and Parents section for the Free Worksheet.

cute monster Big George childrens books picture books Esl characters kids big george free worksheets esl humor cute monster books for children classroom blackboard children illustration color page Book English kids ESL worksheet color  free emotions

Some of the students' work.

 

ESL - 6 year-old

 

Thank you

A cube made by a 6 year old.

Who SAT on my cube?


1 Applies to shipping within United States. Information about shipping policies for other countries can be found here: Payment and Delivery Information
2 Not including tax